Financial Matters

Well, a major royalty cheque has flooded in today and I thought I ought to alert my hordes of regular readers. I want to reassure you all that it won’t change the nature of these blog postings, but I may well be taking someone on and dictating to them to in the near future.

I’m planning to set some money aside for good causes, and will obviously look after family and friends, but I welcome suggestions from my loyal followers as to how best to dispose of the rest.

(Knowing my fans as I do, I must point out here that I won’t responding to begging letters.)

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

