Five Star Reviews

It’s been too long since I alerted my fans to some of the most helpful Amazon reviews, and I present below my latest collection:

all right i suppose it is a subbtanius book witch is a good book in lots of deatails this book is good 3 stars

haven’t read it yet – 3 stars

I have received the book,but under this cover I have received a marketing book having no interest at all for me.Please retire from the market the failed copies! – 1 star

Not read yet but what I have discerned, just be leafing through, looks excellent. I am looking forward to reading this book – 5 stars

Its hard to review this song as I can’t actually listen to it. I used to have amazon music on my smart phone but had to uninstall it as it kept freezing. I purchased this song and followed the link to reinstall the music app but apparently my device is no longer compatible with the upgraded app. Helpful. I now can’t access any of my music or my recent purchase – 3 stars

Knowing my luck it will be no good so I’m not even going to buy it – NO STARS!

 

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

