And another thing…

I can’t resist treating you to a double helping today, just to highlight my annoyance at the way WordPress treats my fan mail as spam. Take this contribution from a distant admirer, which WordPress had the gall (a cliché, I know – what does it mean in this context? Watch this space) to block:

Undeniably believe that that you said. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the net the easiest factor to be mindful of.
I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as people think about worries that they just don’t recognise about.

You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as defined out the
whole thing with no need side-effects , people could take a signal.

Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

You’re welcome my friend – call again any time.

I'm keeping an eye on you, WordPress Spam Blockers...

I’m keeping an eye on you, WordPress Spam Blockers…

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And another thing…

  1. chloefb says:

    Well I don’t want to boast but today somebody on my blog thought “This piece of writing posted at this web site is in fact nice.”

  2. Bah, sounds like genuine spam to me – you can be so naive sometimes….

Leave a Reply

