Two Hundred Years Ago Today…

It’s the anniversary of Waterloo, and the publishers of my new book Waterloo Voices asked me to contribute a blog piece for their website.

I’ll get my excuses in early – it was written very much in a hurry as I’m currently swamped with other work and hadn’t intended to write it for a while. But I decided at the last minute to make the time so it could appear on the big day. You can see it here:

https://www.amberley-books.com/blog/2015/06/waterloo-anniversary-by-martyn-beardsley/

 

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

