Happy New Year!

I think it’s only right and proper to commence 2014 with more intelligent and insightful praise rescue from my spam folder:

Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to carry an issue in order to light making it essential. More people have to read this and understand this side of the account. I can’t believe you are not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

geek-595x523

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. chloefb says:

    That last sentence is something I think to myself every time I talk to you.

  2. Er… That wasn’t spam as well, was it? If not, thank you!

Leave a Reply

