Once again, the overzealous WordPress spam filter almost led to me missing out on a fascinating and insightful comment from a loyal follower of this blog, apparently from China:

I am likely to be sincere with you right here. Informational content material generally puts me to sleep, and I snore fairly loudly. Your content material not only kept me awake, it intrigued me.

I say more where that came from please!

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

