Good Grief!

I recently came across a nice blog that might be of interest to readers/writers: http://sandradanby.com/

I’ve always been a big fan of Snoopy and Charlie Brown, and one of Sandra’s posts is of a writing-related Snoopy cartoon which reminded me of one I’ve had pinned to my notice board every since I started writing (hence the rather tatty quality!) It’s been there since long before I was first published – so long, in fact, that I forget it’s there, so it was a nice reminder.

20130704_062604

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

