Imagination is Greater Than Knowledge

I know this, because it says so on the label inside my shorts. They’re very old shorts, but I’d never noticed this revelation before because it’s on the back of the label. The label was turned upwards and I spotted it when I was sitting on the…well, anyway, I just spotted it recently. It’s a timely reminder that clothing can be very profound and interesting these days, both internally and externally.

On the front is rather more practical information, such as wash at 30 degrees and don’t mix with other colours (or something like that) which is no doubt also very useful for those who spend time worrying about such matters.

All these years, and I never realised that this source of enlightenment was within (so to speak).

However, if I ever need brain surgery I kind of hope it’s not the doctor’s motto.

mad-doctor-500x334

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

