Last Duel

Things are ticking along nicely with my next world best seller The Last Duel which is due out in September, and I’ve got an extra little snippet of information to throw in just in time.

Quite some time ago I contacted a vascular surgeon at my local hospital for an opinion on the controversy over the treatment the shot duellist received. Because of a mix-up I didn’t get a reply and had all but given up on that particular avenue. However, it was all sorted out and the reply I received from my very helpful and friendly surgeon contained some unexpected information which adds yet another little twist to the story.

Did I mention it’s due out in September?

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.