Spotify

What a shame that Spotify is trying to force everyone into its paid-for service. It was originally a great idea and I used it a lot, but now it seems that the big record labels are fed up with people getting free music and are putting pressure on Spotify to introduce ever more stringent restrictions on free listening. The latest development is that every time I try to open Spotify now all I get is a blank, white box demanding that I accept or decline. Accept or decline what?! I think I know what it is (their new terms and conditions) but I’m not “accepting” anything which is written in invisible ink! (I’ve e-mailed them about it and received no reply)

About ramblesofawriter

Writer, thinker, tea drinker.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.